Eat Drink Enjoy

Rialto Cinemas is very open!

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soup, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Met Opera Live in HD Summer Encores: Yannick An Artist's Journey Daily Showtimes
Wed, Aug 4
1:30pm  
7pm  
Bolshoi Ballet in Cinema Encores: Coppelia Daily Showtimes
Thu, Aug 5
1pm  
National Theatre Live in HD Encores: The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time Daily Showtimes
Wed, Aug 11
1pm  
7pm  
Met Opera Live in HD Summer Encores: The Gershwins' Porgy and Bess Daily Showtimes
Wed, Aug 18
1pm  
6:30pm  
National Theatre Live in HD Encores: Skylight Daily Showtimes
Wed, Aug 25
1pm  
7pm  
Bolshoi Ballet in Cinema Encores: The Sleeping Beauty Daily Showtimes
Thu, Aug 26
1pm  
Met Opera Live in HD Summer Encores: Carmen Daily Showtimes
Wed, Sep 1
1pm  
6:30pm  
Exhibition On Screen: Sunflowers – The Mystery of Van Gogh's Greatest Masterworks Daily Showtimes
Thu, Sep 9
1pm  
7pm  
National Theatre Live in HD Encores: Follies Daily Showtimes
Wed, Sep 15
1pm  
7pm  
Met Opera Live in HD Summer Encores: Tosca Daily Showtimes
Wed, Sep 22
1pm  
7pm