Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing
Today, Sun, Jan 26, 2020
1917 (R)
JoJo Rabbit (PG-13)
Knives Out (PG-13)
Just Mercy (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Sat, Jan 25 10am
Wed, Jan 29
1pm, 6:30pm
Great Seats Added!

Sat, Feb 1 10am
Wed, Feb 5
12:30 & 6:30pm

Sun, Feb 9
Red Carpet 4pm

Show Begins 5pm

Sat, Feb 22 2:30pm
Sun, Feb 23 1pm
Wed, Feb 26
1pm, 6:30pm
Sat, Feb 29 10am
Wed, Mar 4
12:30 & 6:30pm
Wed, Mar 4
12:30pm, 6:30pm
National Theatre Live: All My Sons Daily Showtimes
Sat, Jan 25 10am
Bolshoi Ballet 2019/20 Season: Giselle Daily Showtimes
Wed, Jan 29
1pm  
6:30pm  
The Met Opera Live in HD 2019/20 Season: The Gershwins' Porgy and Bess Daily Showtimes
Great Seats Added!

Sat, Feb 1 10am
Wed, Feb 5
12:30 & 6:30pm

2020 Movie Awards Night Viewing Party Daily Showtimes
A benefit for
Food for Thought
Sun, Feb 9
Red Carpet 4pm

Show Begins 5pm

 
2020 Cat Video Fest Daily Showtimes
Sat, Feb 22 2:30pm
Sun, Feb 23 1pm
Bolshoi Ballet 2019/20 Season: Swan Lake Daily Showtimes
Wed, Feb 26
1pm  
6:30pm  
The Met Opera Live in HD 2019/20 Season: Agrippina Daily Showtimes
Sat, Feb 29 10am
Wed, Mar 4
12:30 & 6:30pm
Long Strange Trip: The Untold Story of the Grateful Dead Daily Showtimes
Wed, Mar 4
12:30pm  
6:30pm  
Great Composers: In Search of Chopin Daily Showtimes
Tue, Mar 10
1 & 7pm
Thu, Mar 26 1pm
EXHIBITION On Screen 2019/20 Season: Lucian Freud: A Self Portrait Daily Showtimes
Wed, Mar 11
1 & 7pm
Wed, Mar 25 1pm
The Met Opera Live in HD 2019/20 Season: Der Fliegende Holländer Daily Showtimes
Sat, Mar 14 10am
Wed, Mar 18
12:30 & 6:30pm
Bolshoi Ballet 2019/20 Season: Romeo and Juliet (Encore) Daily Showtimes
Wed, Apr 1
1pm  
6:30pm  
Great Composers: In Search of Haydn Daily Showtimes
Tue, Apr 7
1 & 7pm
Wed, May 6 1pm
EXHIBITION On Screen 2019/20 Season: Easter in Art Daily Showtimes
Wed, Apr 8
1 & 7pm
Thu, Apr 21 1pm
The Met Opera Live in HD 2019/20 Season: Tosca Daily Showtimes
Sat, Apr 11 10am
Wed, Apr 15
12:30 & 6:30pm
Bolshoi Ballet 2019/20 Season: Jewels Daily Showtimes
Wed, Apr 29
1pm  
6:30pm  
The Met Opera Live in HD 2019/20 Season: Maria Stuarda Daily Showtimes
Sat, May 9 10am
Wed, May 13
12:30 & 6:30pm
EXHIBITION On Screen 2019/20 Season: Frida Kahlo Daily Showtimes
Thu, July 9
1 & 7pm
Thu, July 23 1pm
Concerto: A Beethoven Journey Daily Showtimes
Wed, Dec 16
1 & 7pm
Wed, Jan 6 1pm