Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Sat, Dec 14 10am
Sat, Dec 14
2pm
Mon, Dec 16
1 & 7pm
Wed, Jan 8 1pm
Sat, Jan 11 10am
Wed, Jan 15
12:30 & 6:30pm
Thu, Jan 16 7pm
Sat, Jan 25 10am
Wed, Jan 22
1 & 7pm
Wed, Feb 12 1pm
Wed, Jan 29
1pm, 6:30pm
Printer-friendly show times
Printer-friendly show times
The Two Popes Daily Showtimes
1:00 Bargain
6:40  
9:20  
Richard Jewell Daily Showtimes
1:20 Bargain
4:15 Bargain
7:15  
9:50  
Jumanji: The Next Level Daily Showtimes
1:30 Bargain
4:20 Bargain
7:10  
9:40  
CC DV

No Passes

Knives Out Daily Showtimes
1:10 Bargain
4:00 Bargain
6:50  
9:30  
CC DV
Frozen II Daily Showtimes
11:50 Bargain
2:10 Bargain
4:40 Bargain
7:00  
9:20  
CC DV
A Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood Daily Showtimes
12:10 Bargain
2:30 Bargain
5:00 Bargain
7:30  
9:50  
CC DV
Ford V. Ferrari Daily Showtimes
12:20 Bargain
3:30 Bargain
6:45  
9:50  
CC DV
Marriage Story Daily Showtimes
7:45  
CC DV
Parasite Daily Showtimes
3:50 Bargain
in Korean with English subtitles
The Irishman Daily Showtimes
12:00 Bargain
CC DV
Pain & Glory Daily Showtimes
9:10  
Subtitled
JoJo Rabbit Daily Showtimes
5:15 Bargain
CC DV
Dark Waters Daily Showtimes
6:30  
CC DV

Final Week!

The Aeronauts Daily Showtimes
3:45 Bargain
CC DV

Must End Soon!