Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Season Subscriptions On Sale Now!
Sat, Aug 24 12pm
Tue, Aug 27
1pm, 7pm
Tue, Sep 3
7pm
Mon, Sep 9
7pm
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
AIR LAND SEA (Various)
Fri, Sep 13-
Thu, Sep 19
Wed, Sep 18
1pm, 7pm
Tue, Sep 24
1pm, 7pm
Wed, Sep 25
7pm
Thu, Sep 26 1 & 7pm
Sat, Sep 28 10am
Sun,Sep 29 12pm
Thu, Oct 3 6:30pm
Sat, Oct 5 12pm
Printer-friendly show times
Printer-friendly show times
The Peanut Butter Falcon Daily Showtimes
12:10 Bargain
2:30 Bargain
4:50 Bargain
7:20  
9:40  
CC DV
A Boy Named Charlie Brown Daily Showtimes
12:00 Bargain
Luce Daily Showtimes
12:00 Bargain
2:20 Bargain
4:40 Bargain
7:00  
9:30  
CC DV
Ready or Not Daily Showtimes
12:20 Bargain
2:35 Bargain
5:00 Bargain
7:10  
9:30  
CC DV
Where'd You Go, Bernadette Daily Showtimes
1:55 Bargain
4:20 Bargain
6:50  
9:15  
CC DV
Good Boys Daily Showtimes
12:15 Bargain
2:40 Bargain
4:55 Bargain
7:20  
9:25  
CC DV
Blinded By the Light Daily Showtimes
1:45 Bargain
4:30 Bargain
7:15  
9:45  
CC DV
Once Upon a Time in Hollywood Daily Showtimes
1:00 Bargain
4:15 Bargain
7:30  
CC DV

No Passes

The Angry Birds Movie 2 Daily Showtimes
12:05 Bargain
2:15 Bargain
4:40 Bargain
6:45  
9:00  
CC DV

No Passes

The Farewell Daily Showtimes
12:00 Bargain
2:15 Bargain
4:30 Bargain
6:45  
9:00  
Subtitled