Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Sat, Oct 19 10am

Encores Just Added!
Tue, Nov 19
1 & 7pm

Tue, Oct 22
1pm, 7pm
Bye Bye German
Wed, Oct 23
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Oct 24 7pm
Sat, Nov 2 10am
Sat, Oct 26 10am
Wed, Oct 30
12:30 & 6:30pm
Wed, Nov 6
1pm, 6:30pm
Sat, Nov 23 10am
Sat, Nov 9 10am
Wed, Nov 13
12:30 & 6:30pm
Thu, Nov 14
1pm, 7pm
Sat, Nov 23 10am
Wed, Nov 27
12:30 & 6:30pm
Printer-friendly show times
Printer-friendly show times
Dolemite Is My Name Daily Showtimes
1:45 Bargain
4:30 Bargain
7:15  
9:50  
CC DV
Zombieland: Double Tap Daily Showtimes
12:45 Bargain
3:00 Bargain
5:15 Bargain
7:30  
9:45  
CC DV

No Passes

Maleficent: Mistress of Evil Daily Showtimes
1:00 Bargain
3:50 Bargain
6:45  
9:15  
CC DV
Joker Daily Showtimes
1:30 Bargain
4:15 Bargain
6:50  
9:30  
CC DV
Judy Daily Showtimes
1:40 Bargain
4:30 Bargain
7:05  
9:40  
CC DV
The Addams Family Daily Showtimes
12:00 Bargain
2:15 Bargain
4:30 Bargain
6:40  
9:00  
CC DV
Downton Abbey Daily Showtimes
1:15 Bargain
4:00 Bargain
7:00  
9:40  
CC DV
Gemini Man Daily Showtimes
1:10 Bargain
3:45 Bargain
6:30  
9:00  
CC DV

Ends Thursday!

Linda Ronstadt: The Sound of My Voice Daily Showtimes
2:30 Bargain
7:10  
Ends Sunday!
Ad Astra Daily Showtimes
12:00 Bargain
9:15  
CC DV

Ends Sunday!

Lucy In The Sky Daily Showtimes
4:30 Bargain
CC DV

Ends Sunday!