Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Thu, July 25 7pm
Sat, Aug 10 10am
Tue, July 30
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Aug 1
7pm
Tue, Aug 6
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Aug 15
1pm, 7pm
Sun, Aug 18 12pm
Wed, Aug 21 6:30pm
Sat, Aug 24 12pm
Thu, Aug 22
7pm
Tue, Aug 27
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Sep 5
7pm
Wed, Sep 18
1pm, 7pm
Once Upon a Time in Hollywood
Starts Friday,
July 26!
Maiden
Starts Friday,
July 26!
The Farewell
Coming Soon!
Grateful Dead Meet-Up 2019
Thursday,
August 1 Only!
Fast & Furious Presents: Hobbs & Shaw
Starts Friday,
August 2!
OUTWatch Film Series: Rafiki
Thursday,
August 8 Only!
Parallel Love: The Story of a Band Called Luxury
Tuesday,
August 13 Only!
A Boy Named Charlie Brown
Sun, August 18
Wed, August 21
Sat, August 24!
Ready or Not
Starts Wednesday,
August 21!
Chocolate and Cinema: Some Like it Hot
Thursday,
August 22 Only!
American Heretics: The Politics of the Gospel
Thursday,
September 5 Only!
Becoming Nobody
Starts Friday,
September 6!
OUTWatch Film Series: The Queen(1968)
Thursday,
September 12 Only!
Oildale
Thursday,
September 19 Only!
Snoopy, Come Home
Sun, Sep 29
Thu, Oct 3
Sat, Oct 5