Eat Drink Enjoy

Rialto Cinemas is Open Wednesday-Sunday!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soup, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Sat, May 21 10am
Wed, May 25
1 & 7pm
Thu, June 2
1pm, 7pm
Sat, June 4 10am
Wed, June 8
1 & 7pm
Wed, June 15
1pm, 7pm
Wed, June 29
1pm, 7pm
Thu, July 21
1pm, 7pm
Thu, July 28
1pm, 7pm
The Phantom of the Open

The Phantom of the Open

Opens Friday, June 24!

The Phantom Of The Open follows Maurice Flitcroft (Mark Rylance), a dreamer and unrelenting optimist who managed to gain entry to The British Open Golf Championship Qualifying in 1976 and subsequently shot the worst round in Open history, becoming a folk hero in the process. Also starring Sally Hawkins and Rhys Ifans.

Opens Friday,
June 24!
Film Facts
Running Time
TBD
Genre
Drama
Comedy
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Mark Rylance
Sally Hawkins
Rhys Ifans
Directed by
Craig Roberts
Written by
Simon Farnaby
Admission & Prices
Proof of Covid-19 Vaccination Required

Rialto Cinemas requires proof of vaccination for all who enter the theater including customers, guests, vendors and employees ages 12 and above. More Info.

Adult $12
Senior (62+) $10
Child (11 and under) $10
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $10.50
3D Upcharge $2.50