Eat Drink Enjoy

Rialto Cinemas is Open Wednesday-Sunday!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soup, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Sat, May 21 10am
Wed, May 25
1 & 7pm
Thu, June 2
1pm, 7pm
Sat, June 4 10am
Wed, June 8
1 & 7pm
Wed, June 15
1pm, 7pm
Wed, June 29
1pm, 7pm
Thu, July 21
1pm, 7pm
Thu, July 28
1pm, 7pm
Mothering Sunday

Mothering Sunday

Opens Friday, April 15!

Olivia Colman and Colin Firth star in this deeply affecting adaptation of Graham Swift's bittersweet novel about secret love in post-WWI England.

On a warm spring day in 1924, house maid and foundling Jane Fairchild (Odessa Young) finds herself alone on Mother's Day. Her employers, Mr. and Mrs. Niven (Colin Firth and Olivia Colman), are out and she has the rare chance to spend quality time with her secret lover. Paul (Josh O'Connor) is the boy from the manor house nearby, Jane's long-term love despite the fact that he's engaged to be married to another woman, a childhood friend and daughter of his parents' friends. But events that neither can foresee will change the course of Jane's life forever.

Film Facts
Running Time
110
Genre
Romance
Drama
MPAA Rating
R
Starring
Odessa Young
Josh O'Connor
Ṣọpẹ́ Dìrísù
Patsy Ferran
Emma D'Arcy
with Glenda Jackson
Olivia Colman
Colin Firth
Directed by
Eva Husson
Written by
Alice Birch
Based on the novel by Graham Swift
Admission & Prices
Proof of Covid-19 Vaccination Required

Rialto Cinemas requires proof of vaccination for all who enter the theater including customers, guests, vendors and employees ages 12 and above. More Info.

Adult $12
Senior (62+) $10
Child (11 and under) $10
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $10.50
3D Upcharge $2.50