Eat Drink Enjoy

Rialto Cinemas is Open Wednesday-Sunday!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soup, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Sat, May 21 10am
Wed, May 25
1 & 7pm
Thu, June 2
1pm, 7pm
Sat, June 4 10am
Wed, June 8
1 & 7pm
Wed, June 15
1pm, 7pm
Wed, June 29
1pm, 7pm
Thu, July 21
1pm, 7pm
Thu, July 28
1pm, 7pm
Karmalink

Karmalink

Opens Friday, July 15!

"[Karmalink] takes viewers on a fascinating and frequently wondrous expedition to a place where science and metaphysics intersect" - Variety

In this Buddhist sci-fi thriller set in near-future Phnom Penh, a young Cambodian detective untangles a link between her friend's past-life dreams of a lost gold artifact and a neuroscientist's determination to attain digital enlightenment.

The first ever sci-fi film to be produced in Cambodia, KARMALINK is a rapturous combination of expanding mindfulness and edge-of-your-seat suspense.

Online Reviews
• Variety "Past Lives and Future Dreams Collide in the First Sci-Fi Film Made in Cambodia" —Richard Kuipers
Opens Friday,
July 15!
Film Facts
Running Time
101
Genre
Sci-Fi
Drama
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Srey Leak Chhith
Leng Heng Prak
Sahajak Boonthanakit
Cindy Sirinya Bishop
Directed by
Jake Wachtel
Written by
Jake Wachtel
Produced by
Valerie Steinberg
Admission & Prices
Proof of Covid-19 Vaccination Required

Rialto Cinemas requires proof of vaccination for all who enter the theater including customers, guests, vendors and employees ages 12 and above. More Info.

Adult $12
Senior (62+) $10
Child (11 and under) $10
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $10.50
3D Upcharge $2.50