Eat Drink Enjoy

Rialto Cinemas is Open Wednesday-Sunday!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soup, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Sat, May 21 10am
Wed, May 25
1 & 7pm
Thu, June 2
1pm, 7pm
Sat, June 4 10am
Wed, June 8
1 & 7pm
Wed, June 15
1pm, 7pm
Wed, June 29
1pm, 7pm
Thu, July 21
1pm, 7pm
Thu, July 28
1pm, 7pm
Elvis

Elvis

Opens Friday, June 24!

Elvis is Oscar-nominated filmmaker Baz Luhrmann's musical drama about the life and music of Elvis Presley, seen through the prism of his complicated relationship with his enigmatic manager, Colonel Tom Parker. The story delves into the complex dynamic between Presley and Parker spanning over 20 years, from Presley's rise to fame to his unprecedented stardom, against the backdrop of the evolving cultural landscape and loss of innocence in America. Central to that journey is one of the most significant and influential people in Elvis's life, Priscilla Presley.

Opens Friday,
June 24!
Film Facts
Running Time
157
Genre
Drama
Musical
MPAA Rating
NYR
Starring
Tom Hanks
Olivia DeJonge
Austin Butler
Kelvin Harrison Jr.
Lenesha Randolph
Jordan Holland
Gary Clark Jr.
Shonka Dukureh
Alton Mason
Yola
Shannon Sanders
Directed by
Baz Luhrmann
Written by
Baz Luhrmann
Craig Pearce
Jeremy Doner
Sam Bromell
Admission & Prices
Proof of Covid-19 Vaccination Required

Rialto Cinemas requires proof of vaccination for all who enter the theater including customers, guests, vendors and employees ages 12 and above. More Info.

Adult $12
Senior (62+) $10
Child (11 and under) $10
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $10.50
3D Upcharge $2.50