Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing
Today, Tue, Feb 25, 2020
1917 (R)
Knives Out (PG-13)
JoJo Rabbit (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, Feb 26
1pm, 6:30pm
Sat, Feb 29 10am
Wed, Mar 4
12:30 & 6:30pm
Sat, Feb 29
Sun, Mar 1
1pm
Tuesdays, March 3-31
1pm, 7pm
Wed, Mar 4
12:30pm, 6:30pm
Thu, Mar 5
1pm, 7pm
Tue, Mar 10
1 & 7pm
Thu, Mar 26 1pm
Wed, Mar 11
1 & 7pm
Wed, Mar 25 1pm
Sat, Mar 14 10am
Wed, Mar 18
12:30 & 6:30pm
A Quiet Place Part II

A Quiet Place Part II

Following the deadly events at home, the Abbott family (Emily Blunt, Millicent Simmonds, Noah Jupe) must now face the terrors of the outside world as they continue their fight survival in silence. Forced to venture into the unknown, they quickly realize that the creatures that hunt by sound are not the only threats that lurk beyond the sand path.
Starts Friday,
March 20!
Film Facts
Running Time
TBD
Genre
Horror
Suspense
MPAA Rating
NYR
Starring
Emily Blunt
Noah Jupe
Millicent Simmonds
Cillian Murphy
Djimon Hounsou
Directed By
John Krasinski
Written by
John Krasinski
Admission & Prices
Adult $11.75
Senior (62+) $9.50
Child (11 and under) $9.50
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9.95
3D Upcharge $2.50