Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing
Today, Sun, Jan 26, 2020
1917 (R)
JoJo Rabbit (PG-13)
Knives Out (PG-13)
Just Mercy (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Sat, Jan 25 10am
Wed, Jan 29
1pm, 6:30pm
Great Seats Added!

Sat, Feb 1 10am
Wed, Feb 5
12:30 & 6:30pm

Sun, Feb 9
Red Carpet 4pm

Show Begins 5pm

Sat, Feb 22 2:30pm
Sun, Feb 23 1pm
Wed, Feb 26
1pm, 6:30pm
Sat, Feb 29 10am
Wed, Mar 4
12:30 & 6:30pm
Wed, Mar 4
12:30pm, 6:30pm
Printer-friendly show times
Printer-friendly show times
The Gentlemen

The Gentlemen

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

From writer/director Guy Ritchie comes The Gentlemen, a star-studded sophisticated action comedy. The Gentlemen follows American expat Mickey Pearson (Matthew McConaughey) who built a highly profitable marijuana empire in London. When word gets out that he's looking to cash out of the business forever it triggers plots, schemes, bribery and blackmail in an attempt to steal his domain out from under him (featuring an all-star ensemble cast including Charlie Hunnam, Henry Golding, Michelle Dockery, Jeremy Strong, Eddie Marsan, Colin Farrell, and Hugh Grant).

Daily Showtimes
12:00 Bargain
2:20 Bargain
4:45 Bargain
7:15  
9:30  
CC DV
Film Facts
Running Time
TBD
Genre
Action
Drama
MPAA Rating
R
Starring
Matthew McConaughey
Charlie Hunnam
Henry Golding
Michelle Dockery
Jeremy Strong
Eddie Marsan
Colin Farrell
Hugh Grant
Directed By
Guy Ritchie
Written by
Guy Ritchie
Ivan Atkinson
Marn Davies
Admission & Prices
Adult $11.75
Senior (62+) $9.50
Child (11 and under) $9.50
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9.95
3D Upcharge $2.50