Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing
Today, Tue, Feb 25, 2020
1917 (R)
Knives Out (PG-13)
JoJo Rabbit (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, Feb 26
1pm, 6:30pm
Sat, Feb 29 10am
Wed, Mar 4
12:30 & 6:30pm
Tuesdays, March 3-31
1pm, 7pm
Wed, Mar 4
12:30pm, 6:30pm
Thu, Mar 5
1pm, 7pm
Tue, Mar 10
1 & 7pm
Thu, Mar 26 1pm
Wed, Mar 11
1 & 7pm
Wed, Mar 25 1pm
Sat, Mar 14 10am
Wed, Mar 18
12:30 & 6:30pm
Conscious Light

Conscious Light

Thu, Apr 9 7:15pm!

Meet the filmmaker! Blythe Massey will be present before and after the film screening to answer questions!

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

The day of the screening any tickets for remaining seats can be purchased at the Rialto Cinemas

Conscious Light is the long-awaited documentary on the extraordinary life of Adi Da Samraj, one of the great spiritual realizers of our time.

Drawing on an extensive archival collection of film, photography, and audio recordings, as well as interviews with students who lived with Adi Da and practice his teachings, this unconventional biography takes the viewer on a journey from Adi Da's birth through his thirty-six years of tireless teaching and blessing work, to the legacy and relationship that remains after his passing.

Conscious Light won the "Audience Award for the Best Feature Documentary" in the 2018 Los Angeles Awareness Film Festival. In addition, Its filmmakers Peter Harvey Wright and Blythe Massey were given five Awards of Merit from Impact DOCS Awards for Documentary Feature, Original Score, Viewer Impact: Content / Message Delivery, Viewer Impact: Motivational / Inspirational, and Religion / Ethics!

Daily Showtimes
Thu, Apr 9
7:15pm  
Film Facts
Running Time
65
Genre
Documentary
MPAA Rating
NR
Directed By
Peter Muizulis
Blythe Massey
Peter Harvey-Wright
Produced by
Peter Harvey-Wright
Admission & Prices
$10