Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Season Subscriptions On Sale Now!
Sat, Aug 24 12pm
Tue, Aug 27
1pm, 7pm
Tue, Sep 3
7pm
Mon, Sep 9
7pm
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
AIR LAND SEA (Various)
Fri, Sep 13-
Thu, Sep 19
Wed, Sep 18
1pm, 7pm
Tue, Sep 24
1pm, 7pm
Wed, Sep 25
7pm
Thu, Sep 26 1 & 7pm
Sat, Sep 28 10am
Sun,Sep 29 12pm
Thu, Oct 3 6:30pm
Sat, Oct 5 12pm
ZZ TOP: That Little Ol Band From Texas

ZZ TOP: That Little Ol Band From Texas

Mon, Sep 9 7pm

Produced by the Emmy award-winning Banger Films, ZZ TOP: THAT LITTLE OL' BAND FROM TEXAS tells the story of how three oddball teenage bluesmen - Billy Gibbons, Dusty Hill, and Frank Beard – became one of the biggest, most beloved bands on the planet, all while maintaining a surrealist mystique that continues to intrigue fans and entice onlookers 50 years after the band's inception.

Buoyed by candid band interviews, never-before-seen archive, animation, celebrity fan testimonials (Billy Bob Thornton, Joshua Homme and more), and an intimate performance at the legendary Gruene Hall shot exclusively for this documentary, "That Little Ol' Band" runs the gamut, from the absurd to the poignant, from squalid Texas bars to MTV heroics, all in celebration of this notoriously private, but larger than life, power trio. In the end, ZZ TOP: THAT LITTLE OL' BAND FROM TEXAS unravels the extraordinary tale of a band whose image we know, but whose story we don't.

Daily Showtimes
Mon, Sep 9
7pm  
Film Facts
Running Time
91
Genre
Music Documentary
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
ZZ Top
Directed By
Sam Dunn
Written by
Ralph Chapman
Sam Dunn
Produced by
Scot McFadyen
Admission & Prices
Adult $11.75
Senior (62+) $9.50
Child (11 and under) $9.50
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9.95
3D Upcharge $2.50