Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing
Today, Fri, Nov 22, 2019
JoJo Rabbit (PG-13)
Harriet (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Sat, Nov 23 10am
Wed, Nov 27
12:30 & 6:30pm
Wed, Dec 4
1pm, 6:30pm
Thu, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 5 7pm
Sat, Dec 14 10am
Sat, Dec 7 10am
Wed, Dec 11
12:30 & 6:30pm
Sat, Dec 14
2pm
Mon, Dec 16
1 & 7pm
Wed, Jan 8 1pm
Great Art On Screen 2019/20 Season: Tintoretto: A Rebel in Venice

Great Art On Screen 2019/20 Season: Tintoretto: A Rebel in Venice

Wed, Sep 18 1 & 7pm

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Tintoretto: A Rebel in Venice fully immerses audiences in the life of the last great artist of the Italian Renaissance. With the enchanting narrative voice of twice Academy Award nominee Helena Bonham Carter, cinema audiences visit places that evoke and preserve the memory of the painter, including the State Archives, the Doge's Palace, St. Mark's Square, the Church of San Rocco, and more, all in celebration of the 500th anniversary of Tintoretto's birth.

Daily Showtimes
Wed, Sep 18
1pm  
7pm  
Film Facts
Running Time
90
Genre
Art Documentary
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Helena Bonham Carter
Peter Greenaway
Admission & Prices

$16

*Prices subject
to service charge

ADA Accessible