Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing
Today, Thu, Jan 23, 2020
1917 (R)
Harriet (PG-13)
Knives Out (PG-13)
Just Mercy (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Sat, Jan 25 10am
Wed, Jan 29
1pm, 6:30pm
Great Seats Added!

Sat, Feb 1 10am
Wed, Feb 5
12:30 & 6:30pm

Sun, Feb 9
Red Carpet 4pm

Show Begins 5pm

Encore Just Added!

Tue, Feb 18
1pm

Sat, Feb 22 2:30pm
Sun, Feb 23 1pm
Wed, Feb 26
1pm, 6:30pm
Sat, Feb 29 10am
Wed, Mar 4
12:30 & 6:30pm
Wed, Mar 4
12:30pm, 6:30pm
National Theatre Live: All My Sons

National Theatre Live: All My Sons

Sat, Jan 25 10am

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

by Arthur Miller
starring Sally Field and Bill Pullman
directed by Jeremy Herrin

★★★★★ "A thrill to watch!" - Telegraph

★★★★ "An extraordinary evening of theatre!" - Times

★★★★ "Stunning performances from Sally Field and Bill Pullman." - The Stage

★★★★ "Sally Field and Bill Pullman deliver a Miller for our times." - Guardian

Broadcast live from The Old Vic in London, Academy Award-winner Sally Field (Steel Magnolias, Brothers & Sisters) and Bill Pullman (The Sinner, Independence Day) star in Arthur Miller's blistering drama All My Sons.

America, 1947. Despite hard choices and even harder knocks, Joe and Kate Keller are a success story. They have built a home, raised two sons and established a thriving business.

But nothing lasts forever and their contented lives, already shadowed by the loss of their eldest boy to war, are about to shatter. With the return of a figure from the past, long buried truths are forced to the surface and the price of their American dream is laid bare.

Jeremy Herrin (NT Live: This House) directs the cast, which also includes Jenna Coleman (Victoria), and Colin Morgan (Merlin) alongside Bessie Carter, Oliver Johnstone, Kayla Meikle and Sule Rimi.

Daily Showtimes
Sat, Jan 25 10am
Film Facts
Running Time
120
Genre
Theatre
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Sally Field
Bill Pullman
Directed By
Jeremy Herrin
Written by
Arthur Miller
Admission & Prices

Adult $26
Senior $24
Child $18

*Prices subject
to service charge