Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing
Today, Wed, Nov 20, 2019
JoJo Rabbit (PG-13)
Harriet (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, Nov 20
1pm, 6:30pm
Thu, Nov 21
1 & 7pm
Tue, Dec 3 1pm
Sat, Nov 23 10am
Wed, Nov 27
12:30 & 6:30pm
Wed, Dec 4
1pm, 6:30pm
Thu, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 5 7pm
Sat, Dec 14 10am
Sat, Dec 7 10am
Wed, Dec 11
12:30 & 6:30pm
Sat, Dec 14
2pm
Mon, Dec 16
1 & 7pm
Wed, Jan 8 1pm
National Theatre Live: Present Laughter

National Theatre Live: Present Laughter

Thu, Dec 5 7pm
Sat, Dec 14 10am

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

★★★★★ "Andrew Scott's revelatory performance shows why Noël Coward is hailed a genius!"
- Telegraph

★★★★★ "A treat of a production: a timely depiction of the hollow nature of fame!" - Financial Times

★★★★★ "The show belongs to Scott..." - The Times

★★★★★ "Illuminating and luminously funny!"
- WhatsOnStage

★★★★★ "Andrew Scott is wondrous in this revelatory refresh of Noël Coward's classic comedy!" - Time Out

by Noël Coward
directed by Matthew Warchus

starring Andrew Scott

Matthew Warchus directs Andrew Scott (BBC's Sherlock, Fleabag) in Noël Coward's provocative comedy Present Laughter.

As he prepares to embark on an overseas tour, star actor Garry Essendine's colorful life is in danger of spiralling out of control. Engulfed by an escalating identity crisis as his many and various relationships compete for his attention, Garry's few remaining days at home are a chaotic whirlwind of love, sex, panic and soul-searching.

Captured live from The Old Vic in London, Present Laughter is a giddy and surprisingly modern reflection on fame, desire and loneliness.

Daily Showtimes
Thu, Dec 5 7pm
Sat, Dec 14 10am
Film Facts
Running Time
180
Genre
Theatre
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Andrew Scott
Directed By
Matthew Warchus
Written by
Noël Coward
Admission & Prices

Adult $26
Senior $24
Child $18

*Prices subject
to service charge