Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Season Subscriptions On Sale Now!
Sat, Aug 24 12pm
Tue, Aug 27
1pm, 7pm
Tue, Sep 3
7pm
Mon, Sep 9
7pm
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
AIR LAND SEA (Various)
Fri, Sep 13-
Thu, Sep 19
Wed, Sep 18
1pm, 7pm
Tue, Sep 24
1pm, 7pm
Wed, Sep 25
7pm
Thu, Sep 26 1 & 7pm
Sat, Sep 28 10am
Sun,Sep 29 12pm
Thu, Oct 3 6:30pm
Sat, Oct 5 12pm
Penguins

Penguins

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Disneynature's all-new feature film Penguins is a coming-of-age story about an Adélie penguin named Steve who joins millions of fellow males in the icy Antarctic spring on a quest to build a suitable nest, find a life partner and start a family. None of it comes easily for him, especially considering he's targeted by everything from killer whales to leopard seals, who unapologetically threaten his happily ever after. From the filmmaking team behind Bears and Chimpanzee, Disneynature's Penguins opens in theaters nationwide in time for Earth Day 2019.

Film Facts
Running Time
TBD
Genre
Documentary
MPAA Rating
G
Admission & Prices
Adult $11.75
Senior (62+) $9.50
Child (11 and under) $9.50
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9.95
3D Upcharge $2.50