Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Sat, Oct 19 10am

Encores Just Added!
Tue, Nov 19
1 & 7pm

Tue, Oct 22
1pm, 7pm
Bye Bye German
Wed, Oct 23
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Oct 24 7pm
Sat, Nov 2 10am
Sat, Oct 26 10am
Wed, Oct 30
12:30 & 6:30pm
Wed, Nov 6
1pm, 6:30pm
Sat, Nov 23 10am
Sat, Nov 9 10am
Wed, Nov 13
12:30 & 6:30pm
Thu, Nov 14
1pm, 7pm
Sat, Nov 23 10am
Wed, Nov 27
12:30 & 6:30pm
Motherload

Motherload

Wed, Sep 25 7pm $15

A benefit for Sonoma County Bicycle Coalition

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Film will be followed by a short discussion with SCBC and local cargo bike enthusiasts!

MOTHERLOAD is the story of a Marin County mom who found freedom and connection via cargo bike. The film describes how the earliest bicycles facilitated women's fight for the vote and made the poor mobile, and shows how 21st century bicycles are empowering mothers, families, communities and advocacy networks all over the world. Bicycles connect people with their own bodies, environments and communities, clarifying and aiding in the protection of what is most important.

Sonoma County Bicycle Coalition is a non-profit that works to make Sonoma County a great place to ride a bike through advocacy and education.

Daily Showtimes
Sonoma County Bicycle Coalition
Wed, Sep 25
7pm  
Film Facts
Running Time
90
Genre
Documentary
MPAA Rating
NR
Directed By
Liz Canning
Admission & Prices
General Admission $15