Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing
Today, Tue, Feb 25, 2020
1917 (R)
Knives Out (PG-13)
JoJo Rabbit (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, Feb 26
1pm, 6:30pm
Sat, Feb 29 10am
Wed, Mar 4
12:30 & 6:30pm
Tuesdays, March 3-31
1pm, 7pm
Wed, Mar 4
12:30pm, 6:30pm
Thu, Mar 5
1pm, 7pm
Tue, Mar 10
1 & 7pm
Thu, Mar 26 1pm
Wed, Mar 11
1 & 7pm
Wed, Mar 25 1pm
Sat, Mar 14 10am
Wed, Mar 18
12:30 & 6:30pm
Royal Shakespeare Company: Measure for Measure

Royal Shakespeare Company: Measure for Measure

Tue, Aug 27 1 & 7pm

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

"To whom should I complain?"

When a young novice nun is compromised by a corrupt official, who offers to save her brother from execution in return for sex, she has no idea where to turn for help. When she threatens to expose him, he tells her that no one would believe her. Shakespeare wrote this play in the early 1600s, yet it remains astonishingly resonant today. Artistic Director, Gregory Doran, directs this new production.

Daily Showtimes
Tue, Aug 27
1pm  
7pm  
Film Facts
Running Time
TBD
Genre
Theatre
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
David Ajao
Hannah Azuonye
Graeme Brookes
Joesph Arkley
Patrick Brennan
Melody Brown
Directed By
Gregory Doran
Admission & Prices

Adult $26
Senior $24
Child $18

*Prices subject
to service charge