Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing
Today, Sun, Jan 26, 2020
1917 (R)
JoJo Rabbit (PG-13)
Knives Out (PG-13)
Just Mercy (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Sat, Jan 25 10am
Wed, Jan 29
1pm, 6:30pm
Great Seats Added!

Sat, Feb 1 10am
Wed, Feb 5
12:30 & 6:30pm

Sun, Feb 9
Red Carpet 4pm

Show Begins 5pm

Sat, Feb 22 2:30pm
Sun, Feb 23 1pm
Wed, Feb 26
1pm, 6:30pm
Sat, Feb 29 10am
Wed, Mar 4
12:30 & 6:30pm
Wed, Mar 4
12:30pm, 6:30pm
Marriage Story

Marriage Story

6 Golden Globe Nominations including
Best Picture, Drama
Best Screenplay, Noah Baumbach
Best Actor, Drama, Adam Driver
Best Actress, Drama, Scarlett Johansson
Best Supporting Actress, Laura Dern
Best Original Score, Randy Newman

3 Screen Actors Guild Nominations for Best Male Actor Adam Driver, Best Female Actor Scarlett Johansson & Best Female Actor in a Supporting Role Laura Dern!

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Academy Award-nominated filmmaker Noah Baumbach directs this incisive and compassionate look at a marriage breaking up and a family staying together. Starring Scarlett Johansson, Adam Driver, Laura Dern.

Film Facts
Running Time
135
Genre
Drama
MPAA Rating
R
Starring
Scarlett Johansson
Adam Driver
Laura Dern
Alan Alda
Ray Liotta
Directed By
Noah Baumbach
Admission & Prices
Adult $11.75
Senior (62+) $9.50
Child (11 and under) $9.50
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9.95
3D Upcharge $2.50