Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Sat, Oct 19 10am

Encores Just Added!
Tue, Nov 19
1 & 7pm

Tue, Oct 22
1pm, 7pm
Bye Bye German
Wed, Oct 23
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Oct 24 7pm
Sat, Nov 2 10am
Sat, Oct 26 10am
Wed, Oct 30
12:30 & 6:30pm
Wed, Nov 6
1pm, 6:30pm
Sat, Nov 23 10am
Sat, Nov 9 10am
Wed, Nov 13
12:30 & 6:30pm
Thu, Nov 14
1pm, 7pm
Sat, Nov 23 10am
Wed, Nov 27
12:30 & 6:30pm
Printer-friendly show times
Printer-friendly show times
Joker

Joker

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

The Joker is a cinematic achievement that we want all our guests to enjoy. No Masks, Painted Faces or Costumes will be permitted into our theatres.

Joker centers around the iconic arch-nemesis and is an original, standalone story not seen before on the big screen. The exploration of Arthur Fleck (Joaquin Phoenix), a man disregarded by society, is not only a gritty character study but also a broader cautionary tale.

Daily Showtimes
1:30 Bargain
4:15 Bargain
6:50  
9:30  
CC DV
Film Facts
Running Time
120
Genre
Action
Drama
Suspense
MPAA Rating
R
Starring
Joaquin Phoenix
Robert De Niro
Zazie Beetz
Brett Cullen
Shea Whigham
Josh Pais
Frances Conroy
Douglas Hodge
Bill Camp
Glenn Fleshler
Brian Tyree Henry
Marc Maron
Directed By
Todd Phillips
Written by
Todd Phillips
Admission & Prices
Adult $11.75
Senior (62+) $9.50
Child (11 and under) $9.50
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9.95
3D Upcharge $2.50