Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
AIR LAND SEA (Various)
Fri, Sep 13-
Thu, Sep 19
Wed, Sep 18
1pm, 7pm
Tue, Sep 24
1pm, 7pm
Wed, Sep 25
7pm
Thu, Sep 26 1 & 7pm
Sat, Sep 28 10am
Sun,Sep 29 12pm
Thu, Oct 3 6:30pm
Sat, Oct 5 12pm
Wed, Oct 2 7pm
Sat, Oct 19 10am
Fri, Oct 4
- Sun, Oct 6
Various
Printer-friendly show times
Printer-friendly show times
Hustlers

Hustlers

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Hustlers follows a crew of savvy former strip club employees who band together to turn the tables on their Wall Street clients. The film is inspired by the article published by New York Magazine entitled "The Hustlers at Scores" written by Jessica Pressler.

Daily Showtimes
12:00 Bargain
2:20 Bargain
4:40 Bargain
7:05  
9:30  
CC DV
Film Facts
Running Time
120
Genre
Drama
MPAA Rating
R
Starring
Constance Wu
Jennifer Lopez
Julia Stiles
Keke Palmer
Lili Reinhart
Lizzo
Cardi B
Frank Whaley
Mercedes Ruehl
Usher
Directed By
Lorene Scafaria
Written by
Lorene Scafaria
Admission & Prices
Adult $11.75
Senior (62+) $9.50
Child (11 and under) $9.50
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9.95
3D Upcharge $2.50