Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing
Today, Fri, Nov 22, 2019
JoJo Rabbit (PG-13)
Harriet (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Sat, Nov 23 10am
Wed, Nov 27
12:30 & 6:30pm
Wed, Dec 4
1pm, 6:30pm
Thu, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 5 7pm
Sat, Dec 14 10am
Sat, Dec 7 10am
Wed, Dec 11
12:30 & 6:30pm
Sat, Dec 14
2pm
Mon, Dec 16
1 & 7pm
Wed, Jan 8 1pm
Hustlers

Hustlers

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Hustlers follows a crew of savvy former strip club employees who band together to turn the tables on their Wall Street clients. The film is inspired by the article published by New York Magazine entitled "The Hustlers at Scores" written by Jessica Pressler.

Film Facts
Running Time
120
Genre
Drama
MPAA Rating
R
Starring
Constance Wu
Jennifer Lopez
Julia Stiles
Keke Palmer
Lili Reinhart
Lizzo
Cardi B
Frank Whaley
Mercedes Ruehl
Usher
Directed By
Lorene Scafaria
Written by
Lorene Scafaria
Admission & Prices
Adult $11.75
Senior (62+) $9.50
Child (11 and under) $9.50
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9.95
3D Upcharge $2.50