Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing
Today, Thu, Nov 21, 2019
JoJo Rabbit (PG-13)
Harriet (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, Nov 20
1pm, 6:30pm
Thu, Nov 21
1 & 7pm
Tue, Dec 3 1pm
Sat, Nov 23 10am
Wed, Nov 27
12:30 & 6:30pm
Wed, Dec 4
1pm, 6:30pm
Thu, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 5 7pm
Sat, Dec 14 10am
Sat, Dec 7 10am
Wed, Dec 11
12:30 & 6:30pm
Sat, Dec 14
2pm
Mon, Dec 16
1 & 7pm
Wed, Jan 8 1pm
Printer-friendly show times
Printer-friendly show times
Harriet

Harriet

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

"The intensity and the lyrical fervor of Kasi Lemmons's direction lend this historical drama, about Harriet Tubman's escape from slavery and her work with the Underground Railroad, the exalted energy of secular scripture!" - New Yorker

"Erivo, like the real-life Tubman, is a tiny woman, barely 5 feet tall, but the forcefulness of her voice and her presence brings "Harriet" to vivid life!" - Seattle Times

Based on the thrilling and inspirational life of an iconic American freedom fighter, Harriet tells the extraordinary tale of Harriet Tubman's escape from slavery and transformation into one of America's greatest heroes. Her courage, ingenuity, and tenacity freed hundreds of slaves and changed the course of history.

Daily Showtimes
1:15 Bargain
4:00 Bargain
6:45  
9:30  
CC DV
Film Facts
Running Time
125
Genre
Drama
MPAA Rating
PG-13
Starring
Cynthia Erivo
Leslie Odom Jr.
Janelle Monae
Joe Alwyn
Jennifer Nettles
Clarke Peters
Directed By
Kasi Lemmons
Written by
Gregory Allen Howard
Kasi Lemmons
Admission & Prices
Adult $11.75
Senior (62+) $9.50
Child (11 and under) $9.50
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9.95
3D Upcharge $2.50