Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Season Subscriptions On Sale Now!
Sat, Aug 24 12pm
Tue, Aug 27
1pm, 7pm
Tue, Sep 3
7pm
Mon, Sep 9
7pm
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
AIR LAND SEA (Various)
Fri, Sep 13-
Thu, Sep 19
Wed, Sep 18
1pm, 7pm
Tue, Sep 24
1pm, 7pm
Wed, Sep 25
7pm
Thu, Sep 26 1 & 7pm
Sat, Sep 28 10am
Sun,Sep 29 12pm
Thu, Oct 3 6:30pm
Sat, Oct 5 12pm
Godzilla: King of the Monsters

Godzilla: King of the Monsters

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

The new story follows the heroic efforts of the crypto-zoological agency Monarch as its members face off against a battery of god-sized monsters, including the mighty Godzilla, who collides with Mothra, Rodan, and his ultimate nemesis, the three-headed King Ghidorah. When these ancient super-species - thought to be mere myths - rise again, they all vie for supremacy, leaving humanity's very existence hanging in the balance.

Film Facts
Running Time
132
Genre
Action
Adventure
MPAA Rating
PG-13
Starring
Vera Farmiga
Ken Watanabe
Sally Hawkins
Kyle Chandler
Millie Bobby Brown
Bradley Whitford
Thomas Middleditch
Charles Dance
Aisha Hinds
Directed By
Michael Dougherty
Written by
Michael Dougherty
Zach Shields
Max Borenstein
Admission & Prices
Adult $11.75
Senior (62+) $9.50
Child (11 and under) $9.50
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9.95
3D Upcharge $2.50