Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing
Today, Wed, Nov 20, 2019
JoJo Rabbit (PG-13)
Harriet (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, Nov 20
1pm, 6:30pm
Thu, Nov 21
1 & 7pm
Tue, Dec 3 1pm
Sat, Nov 23 10am
Wed, Nov 27
12:30 & 6:30pm
Wed, Dec 4
1pm, 6:30pm
Thu, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 5 7pm
Sat, Dec 14 10am
Sat, Dec 7 10am
Wed, Dec 11
12:30 & 6:30pm
Sat, Dec 14
2pm
Mon, Dec 16
1 & 7pm
Wed, Jan 8 1pm
Downton Abbey

Downton Abbey

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

This fall, the worldwide phenomenon DOWNTON ABBEY, becomes a grand motion picture event, as the beloved Crawleys and their intrepid staff prepare for the most important moment of their lives. A royal visit from the King and Queen of England will unleash scandal, romance and intrigue that will leave the future of Downton hanging in the balance. Written by series creator Julian Fellowes and starring the original cast.

Film Facts
Running Time
131
Genre
Drama
Foreign
MPAA Rating
PG
Starring
Hugh Bonneville
Maggie Smith
Michelle Dockery
Imelda Staunton
Elizabeth McGovern
Penelope Wilton
Stephen Campbell Moore
Tuppence Middleton
Joanne Froggatt
Laura Carmichael
Directed By
Michael Engler
Written by
Julian Fellowes
Admission & Prices
Adult $11.75
Senior (62+) $9.50
Child (11 and under) $9.50
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9.95
3D Upcharge $2.50