Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Sat, Oct 19 10am

Encores Just Added!
Tue, Nov 19
1 & 7pm

Tue, Oct 22
1pm, 7pm
Bye Bye German
Wed, Oct 23
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Oct 24 7pm
Sat, Nov 2 10am
Sat, Oct 26 10am
Wed, Oct 30
12:30 & 6:30pm
Wed, Nov 6
1pm, 6:30pm
Sat, Nov 23 10am
Sat, Nov 9 10am
Wed, Nov 13
12:30 & 6:30pm
Thu, Nov 14
1pm, 7pm
Sat, Nov 23 10am
Wed, Nov 27
12:30 & 6:30pm
El Camino: A Breaking Bad Movie

El Camino: A Breaking Bad Movie

3 Days Only!

Fri, Oct 11 - Sun, Oct 13 7:00 9:40

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

The Netflix Event EL CAMINO: A BREAKING BAD MOVIE reunites fans with Jesse Pinkman (Emmy-winner Aaron Paul). In the wake of his dramatic escape from captivity, Jesse must come to terms with his past in order to forge some kind of future. This gripping thriller is written and directed by Vince Gilligan, the creator of Breaking Bad. The movie is produced by Mark Johnson, Melissa Bernstein, Charles Newirth, Diane Mercer, Vince Gilligan and Aaron Paul, in association with Sony Pictures Television.

Film Facts
Running Time
122
Genre
Drama
MPAA Rating
R
Starring
Aaron Paul
Charles Baker
Directed By
Vince Gilligan
Admission & Prices
Adult $11.75
Senior (62+) $9.50
Child (11 and under) $9.50
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9.95
3D Upcharge $2.50