Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Sat, Oct 19 10am

Encores Just Added!
Tue, Nov 19
1 & 7pm

Tue, Oct 22
1pm, 7pm
Bye Bye German
Wed, Oct 23
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Oct 24 7pm
Sat, Nov 2 10am
Sat, Oct 26 10am
Wed, Oct 30
12:30 & 6:30pm
Wed, Nov 6
1pm, 6:30pm
Sat, Nov 23 10am
Sat, Nov 9 10am
Wed, Nov 13
12:30 & 6:30pm
Thu, Nov 14
1pm, 7pm
Sat, Nov 23 10am
Wed, Nov 27
12:30 & 6:30pm
Brittany Runs A Marathon

Brittany Runs A Marathon

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Hilarious, outgoing and always up for a good time, New Yorker Brittany Forgler is everybody's best friend - except maybe her own. At 27, her hard-partying ways, chronic underemployment and toxic relationships are catching up with her, but when she stops by a new doctor's office to try to score some Adderall, she gets slapped with a prescription she never wanted: Get healthy. Too broke for a gym and too proud to ask for help, Brit is at a loss, until her seemingly together neighbor Catherine pushes her to lace up her Converse sneakers and run one sweaty block. The next day, she runs two. And soon, after finishing her first mile, she sets an almost unthinkable goal: running in the New York City Marathon. Award-winning playwright Paul Downs Colaizzo makes his directorial debut with Brittany Runs a Marathon, an uproarious, irreverent and surprisingly emotional comedy inspired by real events. The irresistible cast, led by Jillian Bell, lends heart and soul to this inspirational story of a party girl who finally finds real friends - and dignity - by taking control of her future, one city block at a time.

Film Facts
Running Time
103
Genre
Comedy
MPAA Rating
R
Starring
Jillian Bell
Michaela Watkins
Utkarsh Ambudkar
Kate Harrington
Lil Rel Howery
Patch Darragh
Micah Stock
Alice Lee
Esteban Benito
Cooper Carrell
Directed By
Paul Downs Colaizzo
Written by
Paul Downs Colaizzo
Admission & Prices
Adult $11.75
Senior (62+) $9.50
Child (11 and under) $9.50
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9.95
3D Upcharge $2.50