Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing
Today, Thu, Jan 23, 2020
1917 (R)
Harriet (PG-13)
Knives Out (PG-13)
Just Mercy (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Sat, Jan 25 10am
Wed, Jan 29
1pm, 6:30pm
Great Seats Added!

Sat, Feb 1 10am
Wed, Feb 5
12:30 & 6:30pm

Sun, Feb 9
Red Carpet 4pm

Show Begins 5pm

Encore Just Added!

Tue, Feb 18
1pm

Sat, Feb 22 2:30pm
Sun, Feb 23 1pm
Wed, Feb 26
1pm, 6:30pm
Sat, Feb 29 10am
Wed, Mar 4
12:30 & 6:30pm
Wed, Mar 4
12:30pm, 6:30pm
Printer-friendly show times
Printer-friendly show times
Bombshell

Bombshell

3 Academy Award® Nominations for Best Actress - Charlize Theron, Best Supporting Actress - Margot Robbie and Best Makeup and Hair!

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Starring Academy Award® winner Charlize Theron, Academy Award® winner Nicole Kidman, Academy Award® nominee John Lithgow and Academy Award® nominee Margot Robbie, based on the real scandal, Bombshell is a revealing look inside the most powerful and controversial media empire of all time; Fox News, and the explosive story of the women who brought down the infamous man who created it. Directed by Emmy® Award winner Jay Roach and written by Academy Award® winner Charles Randolph.

Online Reviews
• San Francisco Chronicle "A subversive dramatization of Fox News' toxic culture" —Mick LaSalle
Daily Showtimes
12:00 Bargain
2:25 Bargain
4:50 Bargain
7:10  
9:35  
CC DV
Film Facts
Running Time
119
Genre
Biography
MPAA Rating
R
Starring
Charlize Theron
Nicole Kidman
Margot Robbie
John Lithgow
Kate McKinnon
Connie Britton
Mark Duplass
Rob Delaney
Malcolm McDowell
Allison Janney
Directed By
Jay Roach
Written by
Charles Randolph
Admission & Prices
Adult $11.75
Senior (62+) $9.50
Child (11 and under) $9.50
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9.95
3D Upcharge $2.50