Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Season Subscriptions On Sale Now!
Sat, Aug 24 12pm
Tue, Aug 27
1pm, 7pm
Tue, Sep 3
7pm
Mon, Sep 9
7pm
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
AIR LAND SEA (Various)
Fri, Sep 13-
Thu, Sep 19
Wed, Sep 18
1pm, 7pm
Tue, Sep 24
1pm, 7pm
Wed, Sep 25
7pm
Thu, Sep 26 1 & 7pm
Sat, Sep 28 10am
Sun,Sep 29 12pm
Thu, Oct 3 6:30pm
Sat, Oct 5 12pm
Printer-friendly show times
Printer-friendly show times
The Angry Birds Movie 2

The Angry Birds Movie 2

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

The flightless angry birds and the scheming green piggies take their beef to the next level in The Angry Birds Movie 2! When a new threat emerges that puts both Bird and Pig Island in danger, Red (Jason Sudeikis), Chuck (Josh Gad), Bomb (Danny McBride), and Mighty Eagle (Peter Dinklage) recruit Chuck's sister Silver (Rachel Bloom) and team up with pigs Leonard (Bill Hader), his assistant Courtney (Awkwafina), and techpig Garry (Sterling K. Brown) to forge an unsteady truce and form an unlikely superteam to save their homes.

Daily Showtimes
12:05 Bargain
2:15 Bargain
4:40 Bargain
6:45  
9:00  
CC DV

No Passes

Film Facts
Running Time
103
Genre
Animation
MPAA Rating
PG
Starring
Jason Sudeikis
Josh Gad
Leslie Jones
Bill Hader
Rachel Bloom
Awkwafina
Sterling K. Brown
Eugenio Derbez
Danny McBride
Peter Dinklage
Zach Woods
Beck Bennett
Nicki Minaj
Brooklynn Prince
Lil Rel Howery
Dove Cameron
Directed By
Thurop Van Orman
Written by
Peter Ackerman
Admission & Prices
Adult $11.75
Senior (62+) $9.50
Child (11 and under) $9.50
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9.95
3D Upcharge $2.50