Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Thu, July 25 7pm
Sat, Aug 10 10am
Tue, July 30
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Aug 1
7pm
Tue, Aug 6
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Aug 15
1pm, 7pm
Sun, Aug 18 12pm
Wed, Aug 21 6:30pm
Sat, Aug 24 12pm
Thu, Aug 22
7pm
Tue, Aug 27
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Sep 5
7pm
Wed, Sep 18
1pm, 7pm
Can You Ever Forgive Me?

Can You Ever Forgive Me?

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Melissa McCarthy stars in the adaptation of the memoir Can You Ever Forgive Me?, the true story of best-selling celebrity biographer (and friend to cats) Lee Israel (Melissa McCarthy) who made her living in the 1970's and 80's profiling the likes of Katharine Hepburn, Tallulah Bankhead, Estee Lauder and journalist Dorothy Kilgallen. When Lee is no longer able to get published because she has fallen out of step with current tastes, she turns her art form to deception, abetted by her loyal friend Jack (Richard E. Grant).

Film Facts
Running Time
107
Genre
Drama
Thriller
MPAA Rating
R
Starring
Melissa McCarthy
Richard Grant
Jane CUrtin
Directed By
Marielle Heller
Written by
Nicole Holofcener
Jeff Whitty
Admission & Prices
Adult $11.75
Senior (62+) $9.50
Child (11 and under) $9.50
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9.95
3D Upcharge $2.50