Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Thu, July 25 7pm
Sat, Aug 10 10am
Tue, July 30
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Aug 1
7pm
Tue, Aug 6
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Aug 15
1pm, 7pm
Sun, Aug 18 12pm
Wed, Aug 21 6:30pm
Sat, Aug 24 12pm
Thu, Aug 22
7pm
Tue, Aug 27
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Sep 5
7pm
Wed, Sep 18
1pm, 7pm
If Beale Street Could Talk

If Beale Street Could Talk

Academy Award Winner!
Best Supporting Actress, Regina King

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Based on the novel by James Baldwin, If Beale Street Could Talk, is the story of Tish, a newly engaged Harlem woman who races against the clock to prove her lover's innocence while carrying their first born child to term. It is a celebration of love told through the story of a young couple, their families and their lives, trying to bring about justice through love, for love and the promise of the American dream.

Film Facts
Running Time
117
Genre
Drama
Romance
MPAA Rating
R
Starring
Stephen James
KiKi Layne
Regina King
Diego Luna
Dave Franco
Finn Wittrock
Ed Skrein
Pedro Pascal
Brian Tyree Henry
Directed By
Barry Jenkins
Written by
Barry Jenkins
Awards

Golden Globe Winner!
Best Supporting Actress
Regina King

Admission & Prices
Adult $11.75
Senior (62+) $9.50
Child (11 and under) $9.50
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9.95
3D Upcharge $2.50