Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Sat, Oct 19 10am

Encores Just Added!
Tue, Nov 19
1 & 7pm

Tue, Oct 22
1pm, 7pm
Bye Bye German
Wed, Oct 23
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Oct 24 7pm
Sat, Nov 2 10am
Sat, Oct 26 10am
Wed, Oct 30
12:30 & 6:30pm
Wed, Nov 6
1pm, 6:30pm
Sat, Nov 23 10am
Sat, Nov 9 10am
Wed, Nov 13
12:30 & 6:30pm
Thu, Nov 14
1pm, 7pm
Sat, Nov 23 10am
Wed, Nov 27
12:30 & 6:30pm
Tickling Giants

Tickling Giants

Wed, May 10 Only!

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

"There's a lot to laugh at, and to learn from, in Tickling Giants!" – New York Times

presented by The Seventh Art Stand–a nationwide screening and discussion series presented by 50+ theaters, museums, and community centers in 25 states, as an act of cinematic solidarity against Islamophobia.

Following the Arab Spring and in need of a laugh, Dr. Bassem Youssef left his career as a heart surgeon in Cairo to try his hand at comedy. Youssef incorporated his observations from Jon Stewart's "The Daily Show" into "Al Bernameg," the first political satire show in Egypt. Thirty million viewers watched each episode.

Film Facts
Running Time
111
Genre
Docuentary
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Bassem Youssef
Directed By
Sara Taksler
Written by
Sara Taksler
Admission & Prices
Adult $11.75
Senior (62+) $9.50
Child (11 and under) $9.50
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9.95
3D Upcharge $2.50