Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Season Subscriptions On Sale Now!
Sat, Aug 24 12pm
Tue, Aug 27
1pm, 7pm
Tue, Sep 3
7pm
Mon, Sep 9
7pm
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
AIR LAND SEA (Various)
Fri, Sep 13-
Thu, Sep 19
Wed, Sep 18
1pm, 7pm
Tue, Sep 24
1pm, 7pm
Wed, Sep 25
7pm
Thu, Sep 26 1 & 7pm
Sat, Sep 28 10am
Sun,Sep 29 12pm
Thu, Oct 3 6:30pm
Sat, Oct 5 12pm
Tickling Giants

Tickling Giants

Wed, May 10 Only!

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

"There's a lot to laugh at, and to learn from, in Tickling Giants!" – New York Times

presented by The Seventh Art Stand–a nationwide screening and discussion series presented by 50+ theaters, museums, and community centers in 25 states, as an act of cinematic solidarity against Islamophobia.

Following the Arab Spring and in need of a laugh, Dr. Bassem Youssef left his career as a heart surgeon in Cairo to try his hand at comedy. Youssef incorporated his observations from Jon Stewart's "The Daily Show" into "Al Bernameg," the first political satire show in Egypt. Thirty million viewers watched each episode.

Film Facts
Running Time
111
Genre
Docuentary
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Bassem Youssef
Directed By
Sara Taksler
Written by
Sara Taksler
Admission & Prices
Adult $11.75
Senior (62+) $9.50
Child (11 and under) $9.50
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9.95
3D Upcharge $2.50