Eat Drink Enjoy

Rialto Cinemas is very open!

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soup, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, Jan 26
1pm, 7pm
Sat, Jan 29 10am
Wed, Feb 2
1 & 7pm
Wed, Feb 9
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Feb 10
7pm
Sat, Feb 12 10am
Wed, Feb 16 1pm
Wed, Feb 23
1pm, 7pm
Sun, Apr 3 1pm
Tue, Apr 5
1 & 7pm
Tickling Giants

Tickling Giants

Wed, May 10 Only!

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

"There's a lot to laugh at, and to learn from, in Tickling Giants!" – New York Times

presented by The Seventh Art Stand–a nationwide screening and discussion series presented by 50+ theaters, museums, and community centers in 25 states, as an act of cinematic solidarity against Islamophobia.

Following the Arab Spring and in need of a laugh, Dr. Bassem Youssef left his career as a heart surgeon in Cairo to try his hand at comedy. Youssef incorporated his observations from Jon Stewart's "The Daily Show" into "Al Bernameg," the first political satire show in Egypt. Thirty million viewers watched each episode.

Film Facts
Running Time
111
Genre
Docuentary
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Bassem Youssef
Directed by
Sara Taksler
Written by
Sara Taksler
Admission & Prices
Proof of Covid-19 Vaccination Required September 15

Effective September 15 Rialto Cinemas will require proof of vaccination for all who enter the theater including customers, guests, vendors and employees ages 12 and above. More Info.

Adult $12
Senior (62+) $10
Child (11 and under) $10
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $10.50
3D Upcharge $2.50