Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Sat, Dec 14 10am
Sat, Dec 14
2pm
Mon, Dec 16
1 & 7pm
Wed, Jan 8 1pm
Sat, Jan 11 10am
Wed, Jan 15
12:30 & 6:30pm
Thu, Jan 16 7pm
Sat, Jan 25 10am
Wed, Jan 22
1 & 7pm
Wed, Feb 12 1pm
Wed, Jan 29
1pm, 6:30pm
Love Thy Nature

Love Thy Nature

Tue, April 26
(1:00 3:00 5:00) 7:00

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

An award winning film narrated by Liam Neeson, Love Thy Nature shows how deeply we've lost touch with nature and takes viewers on a cinematic journey through the beauty and intimacy of our relationship with the natural world. Love Thy Nature shows that a renewed connection with nature is key not only to our well being, but also to solving our environmental and climate crises.

Film Facts
Running Time
76
Genre
Documentary
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Narrated by Liam Neeson
Directed By
Sylvie Rokab
Produced by
Tamra Raven
Elaine Souda
Admission & Prices
Adult $11.75
Senior (62+) $9.50
Child (11 and under) $9.50
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9.95
3D Upcharge $2.50