Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Sat, Oct 19 10am

Encores Just Added!
Tue, Nov 19
1 & 7pm

Tue, Oct 22
1pm, 7pm
Bye Bye German
Wed, Oct 23
1pm, 7pm
Thu, Oct 24 7pm
Sat, Nov 2 10am
Sat, Oct 26 10am
Wed, Oct 30
12:30 & 6:30pm
Wed, Nov 6
1pm, 6:30pm
Sat, Nov 23 10am
Sat, Nov 9 10am
Wed, Nov 13
12:30 & 6:30pm
Thu, Nov 14
1pm, 7pm
Sat, Nov 23 10am
Wed, Nov 27
12:30 & 6:30pm
Indie Lens Pop-Up: <br>Stray Dog

Indie Lens Pop-Up:
Stray Dog

FREE Screening!

Mon, Oct 12 1pm and 7pm

From the director of the Oscar-nominated Winter's Bone comes this portrait of a motorcycle-riding Vietnam veteran. There's much more to Ronnie "Stray Dog" Hall than meets the eye; behind the tattoos and leather vest is a man dedicated to helping his fellow vets and immigrant family as he also comes to terms with his combat experience.

Film Facts
Running Time
TBA
Genre
Documentary
MPAA Rating
NR
Directed By
Debra Granik
Admission & Prices
Adult $11.75
Senior (62+) $9.50
Child (11 and under) $9.50
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9.95
3D Upcharge $2.50