Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Season Subscriptions On Sale Now!
Sat, Aug 24 12pm
Tue, Aug 27
1pm, 7pm
Tue, Sep 3
7pm
Mon, Sep 9
7pm
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
AIR LAND SEA (Various)
Fri, Sep 13-
Thu, Sep 19
Wed, Sep 18
1pm, 7pm
Tue, Sep 24
1pm, 7pm
Wed, Sep 25
7pm
Thu, Sep 26 1 & 7pm
Sat, Sep 28 10am
Sun,Sep 29 12pm
Thu, Oct 3 6:30pm
Sat, Oct 5 12pm
The Met Opera Live in HD: <br>Maria Stuarda

The Met Opera Live in HD:
Maria Stuarda

Sat, Jan 19 10am
Wed, Jan 23 1pm and 7pm

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Mezzo-soprano Joyce DiDonato, one of the world's most exciting singers, takes on the virtuosic bel canto role of the doomed Mary, Queen of Scots. Director David McVicar turns to the second opera of Donizetti's Tudor trilogy, which explores regal characters at fateful moments of their lives. Elza van den Heever sings Elizabeth I, Matthew Plenzani sings the role of Leicester and Maurizio Benini conducts.

Opera questions? Contact us at opera@rialtocinemas.com

*Prices are set nationally by The Met.
No Rialto Passes, Passports or Gift Cards accepted for this special series. No refunds or exchanges.
Convenience fees apply. Programs and casting subject to change.

Film Facts
Running Time
TBA
Genre
Live Opera
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Matthew Polenzani
Joyce DiDonato
Elza van den Heever
Directed By
David McVicar
Admission & Prices
Adult $11.75
Senior (62+) $9.50
Child (11 and under) $9.50
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9.95
3D Upcharge $2.50