Eat Drink Enjoy

Rialto Cinemas is Open Wednesday-Sunday!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soup, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Sat, May 21 10am
Wed, May 25
1 & 7pm
Thu, June 2
1pm, 7pm
Sat, June 4 10am
Wed, June 8
1 & 7pm
Wed, June 15
1pm, 7pm
Wed, June 29
1pm, 7pm
Thu, July 21
1pm, 7pm
Thu, July 28
1pm, 7pm
The Met Opera Live in HD: <br>Maria Stuarda

The Met Opera Live in HD:
Maria Stuarda

Sat, Jan 19 10am
Wed, Jan 23 1pm and 7pm

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Mezzo-soprano Joyce DiDonato, one of the world's most exciting singers, takes on the virtuosic bel canto role of the doomed Mary, Queen of Scots. Director David McVicar turns to the second opera of Donizetti's Tudor trilogy, which explores regal characters at fateful moments of their lives. Elza van den Heever sings Elizabeth I, Matthew Plenzani sings the role of Leicester and Maurizio Benini conducts.

Opera questions? Contact us at opera@rialtocinemas.com

*Prices are set nationally by The Met.
No Rialto Passes, Passports or Gift Cards accepted for this special series. No refunds or exchanges.
Convenience fees apply. Programs and casting subject to change.

Film Facts
Running Time
TBA
Genre
Live Opera
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Matthew Polenzani
Joyce DiDonato
Elza van den Heever
Directed by
David McVicar
Admission & Prices
Proof of Covid-19 Vaccination Required

Rialto Cinemas requires proof of vaccination for all who enter the theater including customers, guests, vendors and employees ages 12 and above. More Info.

Adult $12
Senior (62+) $10
Child (11 and under) $10
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $10.50
3D Upcharge $2.50