Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Now Playing
Today, Sun, Dec 8, 2019
Dark Waters (PG-13)
Knives Out (PG-13)
JoJo Rabbit (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Sat, Dec 7 10am
Wed, Dec 11
12:30 & 6:30pm
Thu, Dec 5 7pm
Sat, Dec 14 10am
Sat, Dec 14
2pm
Mon, Dec 16
1 & 7pm
Wed, Jan 8 1pm
Sat, Jan 11 10am
Wed, Jan 15
12:30 & 6:30pm
Thu, Jan 16 7pm
Sat, Jan 25 10am
Wed, Jan 22
1 & 7pm
Wed, Feb 12 1pm
Wed, Jan 29
1pm, 6:30pm
Printer-friendly show times
Dark Waters
The Aeronauts
The Met Opera Live in HD Holiday Encore: The Magic Flute
Knives Out
National Theatre Live: Present Laughter
Bolshoi Ballet 2019/20 Season: The Nutcracker (Encore)
Great Composers: In Search of Beethoven
Vote For The 2020 Bohemian's Best Of!
Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker
DINE-IN CINEMA
Newsletter

Join Our List!

Get weekly showtimes, film, event info, special offers and more!

Become A Fan
Of Our
Facebook Page!

Rialto Cinemas
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $11.75
Senior (62+) $9.50
Child (11 and under) $9.50
Bargain Show
Daily, before 5:30pm, $9.95
3D Upcharge $2.50
Special Event pricing
may vary
Questions & Comments
Question, comments, ideas? .
Give the Gift of Movies Rialto Passport
Available in any amount $20 and over. Good for tickets and treats!
Jobs & Rialto
Looking for a fun part-time job? or stop by and pick-up an application!
Bag Policy
To ensure the safety of our guests and employees, we reserve the right to inspect any backpacks, packages or bags entering the theater. Thank you for your cooperation.