Eat Drink Enjoy
Pizza, Appetizers, Sandwiches, Pizza & Salads

Also Featuring A Great Selection Of Beer & Wine!

Download Menu
Beer & Wine List

Eat Drink Enjoy

CAFE WINE BAR NOW OPEN!

Bruschetta, Paninis, Soups, Salads, Pizza + Shareables
Download Menu

8 Great Beers on Tap
Wine by the Glass + Bottle
Beer & Wine List

Scene

Open Daily 4:30

Happy Hour M-F 4:30-6

Download Menu

Movies in the Morning
Fri, Sat, Sun & Mon
Bringing Up Baby Show
Coming Attractions
Special Events
JCC Presents<br>The Met Opera: Live in HD

JCC Presents
The Met Opera: Live in HD

Single Tickets On Sale Now!

Live opera on the big screen continues this Fall in Santa Rosa - don't miss out!

JCC Presents, a new program of the Jewish Community Center Sonoma County, is pleased to announce the presentation of The Met Opera: Live in HD 2010-11 Season at The Jackson Theater at Sonoma Country Day School by arrangement with Rialto Cinemas.

This season will be fantastic! There's never been a more thrilling time to subscribe to The Met Opera: Live in HD. The fifth season of The Met Opera: Live in HD begins October 9th and features twelve of the most glorious operas ever composed. There will be presentations of the Live Saturday morning broadcasts as well as one Encore performance of each opera on Wednesday evening. The season begins with the first opera in The Met's highly anticipated new production of Wagner's Ring Cycle with Das Rheingold on October 9th, and concludes in May with the second opera in the cycle, Die Walkure. A complete list of productions and dates appears below.

The Jackson Theater at Sonoma Country Day School is a beautiful theater with greater seating capacity, wonderful sight lines, and terrific acoustics. Because of school operations and other events there will be only two performances of each opera this season. If you were a Wednesday afternoon or Saturday Encore subscriber last season you will need to determine which of the two series (Saturday Morning Live or Wednesday Evening Encore) best suits your schedule.

To ensure the best choice of seats, don't delay -
Buy Your Tickets Today!

We look forward to seeing you at The Met Opera: Live in HD at The Jackson Theater at Sonoma Country Day School! Seating and tickets become more limited as time passes, so act now. Don't miss your chance to enjoy The Met Opera: Live in HD - the ultimate stage spectacular - on screen!

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

LIVE Saturday Morning Series
ENCORE Wednesday Evening Series

Wagner's Das Rheingold
LIVE Sat, October 9 at 10am
ENCORE Wed, October 13 at 7pm

Mussorgsky's Boris Godunov
LIVE Sat, October 23 at 9am
ENCORE Wed, October 27 at 6pm

Donizetti's Don Pasquale
LIVE Sat, November 13 at 10am
ENCORE Wed, November 17 at 7pm

Verdi's Don Carlo
LIVE Sat, December 11 at 9:30am
ENCORE Wed, December 15 at 6:30pm

Puccini's La Fanciulla del West
LIVE Sat, January 8 at 10am
ENCORE Wed, January 12 at 7pm

Adam's Nixon in China
LIVE Sat, February 12 at 10am
ENCORE Wed, February 16 at 7pm

Gluck's Iphigenie en Tauride
LIVE Sat, February 26 at 10am
ENCORE Wed, March 2 at 7pm

Donizetti's Lucia di Lammermoor
LIVE Sat, March 19 at 10am
ENCORE Wed, March 23 at 7pm

Rossini's Le Comte Ory
LIVE Sat, April 9 at 10am
ENCORE Wed, April 13 at 7pm

Strauss's Capriccio
LIVE Sat, April 23 at 10am
ENCORE Wed, April 27 at 7pm

Verdi's Il Trovatore
LIVE Sat, April 30 at 10am
ENCORE Wed, May 4 at 7pm

Wagner's Die Walkure
LIVE Sat, May 14 at 9am
ENCORE Wed, May 18 at 6pm

Film Facts
Running Time
120-180
Genre
Live Opera
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Admission & Prices