Now Playing
Today, Sun, Mar 24, 2019
Us (R)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, Mar 26
Thu, Apr 4
Tue, Apr 9
Thu, Apr 18
7pm ♿
Wed, Mar 27
7pm ♿
Thu, March 28
7pm ♿
Sat, March 30
12pm ♿
Tue, Apr 2
7pm ♿
Wed, Apr 3
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
NT Live 2019 Winter to Summer Season: The Tragedy of Richard the Second Daily Showtimes
Tue, Mar 26
Thu, Apr 4
Tue, Apr 9
Thu, Apr 18
7pm ♿  
Indie Lens Pop-Up: Won't You Be My Neighbor? Daily Showtimes
Independent Lens, Community Cinema & Rialto Cinemas present
Wed, Mar 27
7pm ♿  
Family in Transition Daily Showtimes
Thu, March 28
7pm ♿  
CatVideoFest Daily Showtimes
Sat, March 30
12pm ♿  
Indie Lens Pop-Up: The Providers Daily Showtimes
Independent Lens, Community Cinema & Rialto Cinemas present
Tue, Apr 2
7pm ♿  
Great Art On Screen: Caravaggio - The Shape of Darkness Daily Showtimes
Wed, Apr 3
1pm ♿  
7pm ♿  
Bolshoi Ballet 2018/19 Season: Golden Age - Encore Daily Showtimes
Wed, Apr 10
1pm ♿  
7pm ♿  
Worlds of Ursula K. Le Guin Daily Showtimes
Thu, Apr 11
7pm ♿  
NT Live 2019 Winter to Summer Season: All About Eve Daily Showtimes
Tue, Apr 16
Thu, Apr 25
Tue, Apr 30
Thu, May 9
7pm ♿  
EXHIBITION On Screen 2018/19 Season: Rembrandt Daily Showtimes
Wed, Apr 17
1pm ♿ & 7pm ♿
Wed, May 8 4pm ♿
Indie Lens Pop-Up: Charm City Daily Showtimes
Independent Lens, Community Cinema & Rialto Cinemas present
Wed, Apr 24
7pm ♿  
Great Art On Screen - Klimt & Schiele: Eros and Psyche Daily Showtimes
Wed, May 1
1pm ♿  
7pm ♿  
Stratford Festival on Film: Coriolanus Daily Showtimes
Tue, May 14
1pm ♿  
7pm ♿  
Indie Lens Pop-Up: Wrestle Daily Showtimes
Independent Lens, Community Cinema & Rialto Cinemas present
Wed, May 15
7pm ♿  
Bolshoi Ballet 2018/19 Season: Carmen Suite / Petrushka Daily Showtimes
Wed, May 22
1pm ♿  
7pm ♿  
Great Art On Screen - Water Lilies of Monet:  The Magic of Water and Light Daily Showtimes
Wed, May 29
1pm ♿  
7pm ♿  
EXHIBITION On Screen 2018/19 Season: Van Gogh & Japan Daily Showtimes
Wed, June 5
1pm ♿ & 7pm ♿
Wed, July 10 4pm ♿
Stratford Festival on Film: The Tempest Daily Showtimes
Tue, June 11
1pm ♿  
7pm ♿  
National Theatre Live: The Audience - Special Encore Presentation Daily Showtimes
Tue, June 18
1pm ♿  
7pm ♿  
NT Live 2019 Winter to Summer Season: Small Island Daily Showtimes
Tue, July 9
Thu, July 18
Tue, July 23
Thu, Aug 1
7pm ♿  
National Theatre Live: Hamlet - Special Encore Presentation Daily Showtimes
Tue, Aug 6
1pm ♿  
7pm ♿