Now Playing
Today, Tue, Jul 23, 2019
Pavarotti (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, July 23
Thu, Aug 1
7pm ♿
Tue, July 30
Thu, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 20
Thu, Aug 29
7pm ♿
Tue, Aug 6
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Thu, Aug 8
7pm
Tue, Aug 13
1pm, 7pm
Sun, Aug 18 12pm
Wed, Aug 21 6:30pm
Sat, Aug 24 12pm
Tue, Aug 27
1pm, 7pm
Wed, Sep 4
7pm ♿
Tue, Sep 10
1pm, 7pm
Printer-friendly show times
Printer-friendly show times
Midsommar Daily Showtimes
1:00 Bargain
4:00 Bargain
7:00  
9:50  
CC DV
Spider-Man: Far From Home Daily Showtimes
1:15 Bargain
4:15 Bargain
7:15  
9:50  
CC DV

No Passes

Ends Thursday!

Pavarotti Daily Showtimes
1:30 ♿ Bargain
4:00 ♿ Bargain
CC DV