Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Thu, Sep 27
Tue, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 4
7pm ♿
Tue, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 18
7pm ♿
Wed, Oct 17
7pm
Tue, Oct 23
7pm ♿
Version A:
Wed, Oct 24

Version B:
Wed, Oct 31
7pm ♿

Thu, Nov 1 ♿
1pm, 7pm
Wed, Nov 7
Wed, Dec 12
Wed, Nov 14
Thu, Nov 15
Tue, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 29
Tue, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 6
7pm ♿
Wed, Nov 28
7pm ♿
Halloween 40th Anniversary Release (1978)
Starts Thursday,
September 27!
Bisbee '17
Starts Friday,
September 28!
Maineland
Mon, Oct 1
7pm Only!
306 Hollywood
Starts Friday,
October 5!
First Man
Starts Friday,
October 12!
Seventh Art Stand: Time for Ilhan
Wednesday,
October 17 Only!!
Can You Ever Forgive?
Starts Friday,
November 2!
Monrovia, Indiana
Starts Friday,
November 9!
Maria by Callas
Starts Friday,
November 16!