Now Playing
Today, Tue, Jul 23, 2019
Pavarotti (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, July 23
Thu, Aug 1
7pm ♿
Tue, July 30
Thu, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 20
Thu, Aug 29
7pm ♿
Tue, Aug 6
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Thu, Aug 8
7pm
Tue, Aug 13
1pm, 7pm
Sun, Aug 18 12pm
Wed, Aug 21 6:30pm
Sat, Aug 24 12pm
Tue, Aug 27
1pm, 7pm
Wed, Sep 4
7pm ♿
Tue, Sep 10
1pm, 7pm
Echo in the Canyon
Starts Friday!
The Biggest Little Farm
Starts Friday!
Late Night
Starts Friday!
Grateful Dead Meet-Up 2019
Thursday,
August 8!
Parallel Love: The Story of a Band Called Luxury
Wednesday,
August 14 Only!
A Boy Named Charlie Brown
Sun, Aug 18
Wed, Aug 21
Sat, Aug 24
Ready or Not
Starts Wednesday,
August 21!
The Other Story
Starts Friday,
August 23!
Aquarela
Starts Friday,
August 30!
American Heretics: The Politics of the Gospel
Wednesday,
September 4!
Becoming Nobody
Starts Friday,
September 6!
Snoopy, Come Home
Sun, Sep 29
Thu, Oct 3
Sat, Oct 5