Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, June 7
Thu, June 16
1pm, 7pm
Wed, June 15
1pm, 7pm
Wed, June 29
1pm, 7pm
Wed, July 13
1pm, 7pm
Tue, July 26
Thu, Aug 4
1pm, 7pm
Wed, Aug 10
1pm, 7pm
Cry Baby (1990)

Cry Baby (1990)

Fri, Feb 25 & Sat, Feb 26 10:40pm
General $9 Student $8

In 1950s Baltimore, a bad-boy with a heart of gold wins the love of a good-girl, whose boyfriend sets out for revenge. The 1990 American teen musical romantic comedy film written and directed by John Waters.

Daily Showtimes
1040 Flicks at the Elmwood
Fri, Feb 25
Sat, Feb 26
10:40pm  
Film Facts
Running Time
91
Genre
Musical
Comedy
MPAA Rating
PG-13
Starring
Johnny Depp
Ricki Lake
Traci Lords
Amy Locane
Directed by
John Waters
Admission & Prices
General $9
Student $8