Now Playing
Today, Tue, Feb 25, 2020
Knives Out (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, Feb 25
Limited Availability!

Wed, Mar 18
Great Seats!
7pm ♿

Wed, Feb 26
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Thu, Feb 27
1pm, 6:30pm
Tue, Mar 3 1 & 7pm
Tue, Mar 24 4pm
Wed, Mar 4 1 & 7pm
Wed, Mar 25 4pm
Thu, Mar 5
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
2020 Oscar® Nominated Documentary Short Films

2020 Oscar® Nominated Documentary Short Films

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

For the 15th consecutive year, Shorts HD and Magnolia Pictures present the Oscar-Nominated Documentary Short Films. This is your annual chance to predict the winners (and have the edge in your Oscar pool)! A perennial hit with audiences around the country and the world, don't miss this year's selection of documentary shorts. The Academy Awards take place Sunday, February 9.

Documentary Short Nominees
"In the Absence," Yi Seung-Jun and Gary Byung-Seok Kam
Winner!
"Learning to Skateboard in a Warzone," Carol Dysinger
"Life Overtakes Me," Kristine Samuelson and John Haptas
"St. Louis Superman," Smriti Mundhra and Sami Khan
"Walk Run Cha-Cha," Laura Nix

Film Facts
Running Time
164
Genre
Documentary Short Films
MPAA Rating
NR
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $12.95
Senior 62+ $11.50
Child 11 and under $11.50
Students with valid student ID except Fri/Sat after 6pm $11.50
Bargain Matinees
Daily before 5:30pm $11.50