Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, Aug 21 6:30pm ♿
Sat, Aug 24 12pm ♿
Thu, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 20
Thu, Aug 29

Just Added!
Wed, Sep 18
7pm ♿

Tue, Aug 27
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Wed, Sep 4
7pm ♿
Mon, Sep 9
7pm ♿
Tue, Sep 10
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 17
Thu, Sep 26
Tue, Oct 15
Thu, Oct 17
7pm ♿
Thu, Sep 19
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Tue, Sep 24
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Sun, Sep 29 12pm ♿
Thu, Oct 3 6:30pm ♿
Sat, Oct 5 12pm ♿
Tue, Oct 1
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Wed, Oct 9
7pm ♿
The White Crow

The White Crow

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Ralph Fiennes' THE WHITE CROW was inspired by the book Rudolf Nureyev: The Life by Julie Kavanaugh. The drama charts the iconic dancer's famed defection from the Soviet Union to the West in 1961, despite KGB efforts to stop him. Fiennes directs from a script by David Hare (The Hours). Acclaimed dancer Oleg Ivenko stars as Nureyev, alongside Adele Exarchopoulos as Clara Saint, and Fiennes as Russian ballet coach Alexander Pushkin. Also featured are ballet-world enfant terrible Sergei Polunin, Chulpan Khamatova, Olivier Rabourdin, Raphael Personnaz and Louis Hofmann.

Film Facts
Running Time
127
Genre
Drama
MPAA Rating
R
Starring
Oleg Ivenko
Adèle Exarchopoulos
Ralph Fiennes
Directed By
Ralph Fiennes
Written by
David Hare
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $12.95
Senior 62+ $11.50
Child 11 and under $11.50
Students with valid student ID except Fri/Sat after 6pm $11.50
Bargain Matinees
Daily before 5:30pm $11.50