Now Playing
Today, Thu, Jan 23, 2020
1917 (R)
Knives Out (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, Jan 21
Thu, Jan 30
Tue, Feb 4
Thu, Feb 13
7pm ♿
Wed, Jan 22
1 & 7pm
Wed, Feb 12 4pm
Wed, Jan 29
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Thu, Feb 6
Few Seats Left!

Tue, Feb 11
Great Seats!
7pm ♿

Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
1pm ♿
Wed, Feb 26
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Thu, Feb 27
1pm, 6:30pm
Ready or Not

Ready or Not

Ready or Not follows a young bride (Samara Weaving) as she joins her new husband's (Mark O'Brien) rich, eccentric family (Adam Brody, Henry Czerny, Andie MacDowell) in a time-honored tradition that turns into a lethal game with everyone fighting for their survival.
Film Facts
Running Time
95
Genre
Suspense
MPAA Rating
R
Starring
Andie MacDowell
Henry Czerny
Adam Brody
Mark O'Brien
Samara Weaving
Directed By
Matt Bettinelli-Olpin
Tyler Gillett
Written by
Ryan Murphy
Guy Busick
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $12.95
Senior 62+ $11.50
Child 11 and under $11.50
Students with valid student ID except Fri/Sat after 6pm $11.50
Bargain Matinees
Daily before 5:30pm $11.50