Now Playing
Today, Sat, Jun 15, 2019
Coming Attractions Special Events
Season Subscriptions On Sale Now!
Tue, June 18
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Tue, June 25
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Tue, July 9
Thu, July 18
Tue, July 23
Thu, Aug 1
7pm ♿
Wed, July 10
4pm ♿
Tue, Aug 6
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Pavarotti

Pavarotti

Q&A Sun, June 23 after 2pm show with Michele Spitz, Woman of Her Word, who voices the descriptive audio track on this film. Descriptive Audio is provided for the visually impaired through specialized headsets. Learn more about this wonderful service!

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

From the filmmaking team behind the highly-acclaimed documentary The Beatles: Eight Days A Week - The Touring Years, PAVAROTTI is a riveting film that lifts the curtain on the icon who brought opera to the people. Academy Award® winner Ron Howard puts audiences front row center for an exploration of The Voice...The Man...The Legend. Luciano Pavarotti gave his life to the music and a voice to the world. This cinematic event features history-making performances and intimate interviews, including never-before-seen footage and cutting-edge Dolby Atmos technology.

Starts Friday,
June 21!
Film Facts
Running Time
170
Genre
Documentary
MPAA Rating
PG-13
Directed By
Ron Howard
Written by
Mark Monroe
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $12.95
Senior 62+ $11.50
Child 11 and under $11.50
Students with valid student ID except Fri/Sat after 6pm $11.50
Bargain Matinees
Daily before 5:30pm $11.50