Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, Aug 21 6:30pm ♿
Sat, Aug 24 12pm ♿
Thu, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 20
Thu, Aug 29

Just Added!
Wed, Sep 18
7pm ♿

Tue, Aug 27
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Wed, Sep 4
7pm ♿
Mon, Sep 9
7pm ♿
Tue, Sep 10
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 17
Thu, Sep 26
Tue, Oct 15
Thu, Oct 17
7pm ♿
Thu, Sep 19
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Tue, Sep 24
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Sun, Sep 29 12pm ♿
Thu, Oct 3 6:30pm ♿
Sat, Oct 5 12pm ♿
Tue, Oct 1
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Wed, Oct 9
7pm ♿
Pavarotti

Pavarotti

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

From the filmmaking team behind the highly-acclaimed documentary The Beatles: Eight Days A Week - The Touring Years, PAVAROTTI is a riveting film that lifts the curtain on the icon who brought opera to the people. Academy Award® winner Ron Howard puts audiences front row center for an exploration of The Voice...The Man...The Legend. Luciano Pavarotti gave his life to the music and a voice to the world. This cinematic event features history-making performances and intimate interviews, including never-before-seen footage and cutting-edge Dolby Atmos technology.

Film Facts
Running Time
104
Genre
Documentary
MPAA Rating
PG-13
Directed By
Ron Howard
Written by
Mark Monroe
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $12.95
Senior 62+ $11.50
Child 11 and under $11.50
Students with valid student ID except Fri/Sat after 6pm $11.50
Bargain Matinees
Daily before 5:30pm $11.50