Now Playing
Today, Tue, Jul 23, 2019
Pavarotti (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, July 23
Thu, Aug 1
7pm ♿
Tue, July 30
Thu, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 20
Thu, Aug 29
7pm ♿
Tue, Aug 6
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Thu, Aug 8
7pm
Tue, Aug 13
1pm, 7pm
Sun, Aug 18 12pm
Wed, Aug 21 6:30pm
Sat, Aug 24 12pm
Tue, Aug 27
1pm, 7pm
Wed, Sep 4
7pm ♿
Tue, Sep 10
1pm, 7pm
National Theatre Live 2019/20 5-Play Season

National Theatre Live 2019/20 5-Play Season

Season Begins with The Lehman Trilogy by Stefano Massini, adapted by Ben Power and directed by Sam Mendes!

Season Subscriptions and
Single Tickets On Sale Now!
To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

We are thrilled to announce the National Theatre Live 2019/20 5-Play Season!

The Lehman Trilogy
by Stefano Massini
adapted by Ben Power
directed by Sam Mendes

A Midsummer Night's Dream
by William Shakespeare
a Bridge Theatre production

Present Laughter
by Noel Coward
starring Andrew Scott
from The Old Vic

Hansard
by Simon Woods
directed by Simon Godwin
starring Lindsay Duncan, Alex Jennings

All My Sons
by Arthur Miller
starring Sally Field, Bill Pullman
directed by Jeremy Herrin

Daily Showtimes
Season Subscriptions On Sale Now!
Film Facts
Running Time
Various
Genre
Live Theatre
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Ralph Fiennes
Sophie Okonedo
Vanessa Kirby
Eric Kofi Abrefa
Admission & Prices

Adult $26
Senior $24
Child $18

*Prices subject
to service charge