Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, Dec 4
SOLD OUT

Wed, Dec 11
FEW SEATS LEFT!

Wed, Dec 18
GREAT SEATS!
7pm ♿

Tue, Dec 3
Thu, Dec 5
7pm ♿
Wed, Dec 11
4pm ♿
Tue, Dec 10
Thu, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 17
Thu, Jan 9
7pm ♿
Sat, Dec 14
1pm ♿
Royal Shakespeare Company: Measure for Measure

Royal Shakespeare Company: Measure for Measure

Tue, Aug 27 1 & 7pm

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

"To whom should I complain?"

When a young novice nun is compromised by a corrupt official, who offers to save her brother from execution in return for sex, she has no idea where to turn for help. When she threatens to expose him, he tells her that no one would believe her. Shakespeare wrote this play in the early 1600s, yet it remains astonishingly resonant today. Artistic Director, Gregory Doran, directs this new production.

Daily Showtimes
Tue, Aug 27
1pm ♿  
7pm ♿  
Film Facts
Running Time
TBD
Genre
Theatre
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
David Ajao
Hannah Azuonye
Graeme Brookes
Joesph Arkley
Patrick Brennan
Melody Brown
Directed By
Gregory Doran
Admission & Prices

Adult $26
Senior $24
Child $18

*Prices subject
to service charge