Now Playing
Today, Thu, Jan 23, 2020
1917 (R)
Knives Out (PG-13)
Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, Jan 21
Thu, Jan 30
Tue, Feb 4
Thu, Feb 13
7pm ♿
Wed, Jan 22
1 & 7pm
Wed, Feb 12 4pm
Wed, Jan 29
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Thu, Feb 6
Few Seats Left!

Tue, Feb 11
Great Seats!
7pm ♿

Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
1pm ♿
Wed, Feb 26
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Thu, Feb 27
1pm, 6:30pm
Late Night

Late Night

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Emma Thompson plays Katherine Newbury, who is a legendary late-night talk show host, whose world is turned upside down when she hires her only female staff writer played by Kaling. Originally intended to smooth over diversity concerns, her decision has unexpectedly hilarious consequences as two women separated by culture and generation are united by their love of a biting punchline.

Film Facts
Running Time
102
Genre
Comedy
MPAA Rating
R
Starring
Emma Thompson
Mindy Kaling
John Lithgow
Hugh Dancy
Denis O'Hare
Amy Ryan
Max Casella
Reid Scott
Ike Barinholtz
Directed By
Nisha Ganatra
Written by
Mindy Kaling
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $12.95
Senior 62+ $11.50
Child 11 and under $11.50
Students with valid student ID except Fri/Sat after 6pm $11.50
Bargain Matinees
Daily before 5:30pm $11.50