Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, Aug 21 6:30pm ♿
Sat, Aug 24 12pm ♿
Thu, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 20
Thu, Aug 29

Just Added!
Wed, Sep 18
7pm ♿

Tue, Aug 27
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Wed, Sep 4
7pm ♿
Mon, Sep 9
7pm ♿
Tue, Sep 10
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 17
Thu, Sep 26
Tue, Oct 15
Thu, Oct 17
7pm ♿
Thu, Sep 19
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Tue, Sep 24
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Sun, Sep 29 12pm ♿
Thu, Oct 3 6:30pm ♿
Sat, Oct 5 12pm ♿
Tue, Oct 1
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Wed, Oct 9
7pm ♿
Great Art On Screen - Water Lilies of Monet:  The Magic of Water and Light

Great Art On Screen - Water Lilies of Monet: The Magic of Water and Light

Wed, May 29 1 & 7pm

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

Voyage through the masterpieces and obsessions of the genius and founder of Impressionism, Claude Monet. An art-world disruptor at the turn of the 20th century whose obsession with capturing light and water broke all convention, Monet revolutionized Modern Art with his timeless masterpieces.

An in-depth, exclusive tour led by Monet scholars of the museums that house the largest collections of the prolific artist's lilies paintings including the Musee Marmottan Monet, the Orsay Museum, the world-famous panels at L'Orangerie and concluding with Monet's own house and gardens at Giverny, the site where his fascination for water lilies was born.

Daily Showtimes
Wed, May 29
1pm ♿  
7pm ♿  
Film Facts
Running Time
80
Genre
Documentary
MPAA Rating
NR
Admission & Prices

$16

*Prices subject
to service charge