Now Playing
Today, Tue, Sep 19, 2017
Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, Sep 26
Thu, Sep 28
Tue, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 5
7pm ♿
Wed, Nov 8
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Tue, Nov 21
Thu, Nov 30
Tue, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 7
7pm ♿
Wed, Nov 29
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Wed, Dec 6 1 & 7pm Wed, Jan 10 4pm
Tue, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 14
Tue, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 21
7pm ♿
Wed, Dec 20
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Wed, Jan 24 1 & 7pm Wed, Feb 7 4pm
Wed, Jan 31
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
National Theatre Live: Yerma

National Theatre Live: Yerma

Tue, Sep 26 7pm
Thu, Sep 28 7pm
Tue, Oct 3 7pm
Thu, Oct 5 7pm

Single Tickets On Sale Today!
To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

by Simon Stone after Federico Garcia Lorca
directed by Simon Stone
starring Billie Piper

★★★★★
"Billie Piper makes a shattering Yerma in Simon Stone's inspired reworking of Lorca" The Observer

The incredible Billie Piper (Penny Dreadful, Great Britain) returns in her award-winning role. A young woman is driven to the unthinkable by her desperate desire to have a child in Simon Stone's radical production of Lorca's achingly powerful masterpiece. The unmissable theatre phenomenon sold out at the Young Vic and critics call it 'an extraordinary theatrical triumph' (The Times) and 'stunning, searing, unmissable' (Mail on Sunday). Billie Piper's lead performance is described as 'spellbinding' (The Evening Standard), 'astonishing' (iNews) and 'devastatingly powerful' (The Daily Telegraph). Set in contemporary London, Piper's portrayal of a woman in her thirties desperate to conceive builds with elemental force to a staggering, shocking, climax.

★★★★★
"Brutal yet ferociously funny" Metro

★★★★★
"A shatteringly powerful reinvention of a familiar classic" The Independent

Daily Showtimes
Tue, Sep 26
Thu, Sep 28
Tue, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 5
7pm ♿  
Film Facts
Running Time
TBD
Genre
Live Theatre
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Billie Piper
Admission & Prices

Adult $25
Senior $23
Child $18

*Prices subject
to service charge