Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Tue, Oct 22
Thu, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 5
Thu, Nov 7
7pm ♿
Wed, Oct 23
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Tue, Oct 29
Tue, Nov 19
7pm ♿
Wed, Nov 6
1pm ♿, 7pm ♿
Tue, Nov 12
Thu, Nov 14
Tue, Dec 3
Thu, Dec 5
7pm ♿
Just Added!
Mon, Nov 18
7pm ♿
Stop Making Sense

Stop Making Sense

Tue, July 18 9:30pm Only!

To Purchase Tickets Click HERE

An Art House Appreciation of Director Jonathan Demme

Director Jonathan Demme captures the frantic energy and artsy groove of Talking Heads in this concert movie shot at the Hollywood Pantages Theatre in 1983. The band's frontman, David Byrne, first appears on an empty stage, armed with only an acoustic guitar, and is gradually joined by bassist Tina Weymouth, drummer Chris Frantz, keyboardist Jerry Harrison and a cadre of backup singers as they perform the band's hits, culminating in an iconic performance featuring Byrne in an enormous suit.

Film Facts
Running Time
100
Genre
Music Concert
MPAA Rating
PG
Starring
The Talking Heads
Directed By
Jonatha Demme
Produced by
Gary Goetzman
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $12.95
Senior 62+ $11.50
Child 11 and under $11.50
Students with valid student ID except Fri/Sat after 6pm $11.50
Bargain Matinees
Daily before 5:30pm $11.50