Now Playing Coming Attractions Special Events
Wed, Dec 4
SOLD OUT

Wed, Dec 11
FEW SEATS LEFT!

Wed, Dec 18
GREAT SEATS!
7pm ♿

Tue, Dec 3
Thu, Dec 5
7pm ♿
Wed, Dec 11
4pm ♿
Tue, Dec 10
Thu, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 17
Thu, Jan 9
7pm ♿
Sat, Dec 14
1pm ♿
Community Cinema: <br>All of Me

Community Cinema:
All of Me

The "Girls" have been friends, and fat, for years. Their bond goes deep and wide, literally and figuratively. They are smart, intuitive, complex, warm, and compelling and speak openly about their inner lives. The Girls met via the Austin chapter of the National Association to Advance Fat Acceptance and partied together among Austin's Big Beautiful Women community. Meanwhile they tried every diet and every pill. Now they're going through the life-changing process of weight-loss surgery in an effort to lose hundreds of pounds. The experience presents a host of issues and consequences-some they knew they were in for, some they feared, and some they never could have imagined.
Film Facts
Running Time
76
Genre
Documentary
MPAA Rating
NR
Starring
Directed By
Alexandra Lescase
Admission & Prices

To Purchase Tickets
Click HERE

Adult $12.95
Senior 62+ $11.50
Child 11 and under $11.50
Students with valid student ID except Fri/Sat after 6pm $11.50
Bargain Matinees
Daily before 5:30pm $11.50